top of page
Screenshot 2022-04-02 at 21-36-16 Heraldry King David Priory.png

OMSDT Priories

Screenshot 2022-04-02 at 21-36-16 Heraldry King David Priory.png

The order (OMSDT) that I'm in as a Prior, has many priories across the United States. The map below helps you to see what priories are in your area. My Priory of King David covers the 6 states of Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, & Alaska

Screenshot 2022-04-03 at 00-21-04 templar on horse usa flsg at DuckDuckGo.png
Screenshot 2023-01-12 at 07-07-36 Adobe Express.png
Screenshot 2023-05-22 at 20-36-18 United States Create a custom map MapChart.png
Screenshot 2024-03-09 at 16-52-27 United States Create a custom map MapChart.png
Screenshot 2022-04-03 at 00-21-04 templar on horse usa flsg at DuckDuckGo.png

Priory of King David: Prior Derek Nordio


Priory of St. Joan of Arc: Prior Derek Nordio

Priory of St. Sebastian: Prior Bruce Bennett

Priory of St. Helena: Prior Rick Trujillo

Priory of St. Michael the Archangel: Master Commander Renee Nordio

Priory of St. Luke: Prior Mark Snurr

Priory of The Holy Trinity: Master Commander Marc Blaydoe


Screenshot 2022-04-03 at 00-21-18 templar on horse usa flsg at DuckDuckGo.png


 Priory of St. Evaristus - Asia
Screenshot 2022-10-17 at 21-46-28 International O.M.S.D.T.png

Priory of St. Evaristus which covers the Philippines, Japan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, India, Myanmar and Indonesia.

Screenshot 2022-07-24 at 22-37-08 Asia at DuckDuckGo.png

Pope Evaristus was the fifth pope of the Catholic Church being bishop of Rome from c. 99 to his death c. 107. He was also known as Aristus and is venerated as a saint in the Eastern Orthodox Church, the Catholic Church, and Oriental Orthodoxy. He is often represented with a sword because he was decapitated, or with a crib, because it is believed that he was born in Bethlehem, from which his father emigrated. The institution of cardinal priests is by some ascribed to him, because he first divided Rome into several titles or parishes, assigning a priest to each; he also appointed seven deacons to attend the bishop. He is buried in the Vatican, near Saint Peter.

Priory of St. Militiades- Africa

Screenshot 2022-10-17 at 21-46-21 International O.M.S.D.T.png
Screenshot 2022-08-17 at 19-15-54 Adobe Express.png

Pope Saint Miltiades-(32nd Pope-311-314 A.D.)

Pope Miltiades was also born in Africa. Before he was elected pope, he was a priest in Africa. . During his papacy, Emperors Galarius, Licinius and Constantine put an end to the persecution of Christians; they were permitted to live as such and to reconstruct their places of religious worship. Pope Miltiades was also given back all the ecclesiastical buildings and possessions that had been confiscated during the persecutions. Constantine’s wife later let him stay in the Lateran Palace in Rome, becoming the first pope to have an official residence. He is also known for having been granted permission by Constantine to build the Lateran Basilica, which would become the principle church of Rome and the residency of every pope for over 1,000 years. Miltiades decreed that none of the faithful should fast on Sunday or on the fifth day of the week (Thursday)…because this was the custom of the pagans .Miltiades was pope for 4 years, 7 months and 8 days. He was buried in the Catacomb of St. Callistus on the famous Appian Way. He was the last pope to be buried in a catacomb.

Priory of St. Romero- Latin America

Screenshot 2023-10-21 at 08-18-33 Facebook.png
Screenshot 2023-10-21 at 08-56-59 latin america map at DuckDuckGo.png

Priory of St. Romero is named after Oscar Romero and that it would serve Latin America. There is much to know about Romero, but first off he is the only native saint of Central America and the Caribbean. When he was appointed archbishop of San Salvador in 1977, Bishop Romero was considered a very “safe” choice. He had served as auxiliary bishop there for four years before his three years as bishop of Santiago de Maria. He traveled great distances along narrow and dangerous roads to say Mass and offer villagers the sacraments in remote parts of El Salvador. He arranged medical care for people who lacked the resources to get it themselves, especially the elderly. When he learned that migrant coffee harvesters often did not have places to sleep and were spending nights on the ground in the public square, Romero housed them in church buildings. He was assassinated in 1980 and on February 3, 2015, Pope Francis authorized a decree recognizing Oscar Romero as a martyr for the faith. His beatification took place in San Salvador on May 23, 2015, and he was canonized on October 14, 2018 and made a saint. Romero’s funeral was celebrated in the plaza outside the cathedral and drew an estimated 250,000 mourners. His tomb in the cathedral crypt soon drew thousands of visitors each year.

Grand Priory of Europe
Screenshot 2022-12-17 at 08-01-40 Facebook.png

Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Southern Europe, and Northern Europe. Each of these four subregions consist of several countries.

Grand Priory of Australia
Screenshot 2023-10-09 at 08-09-15 (5) Facebook.png
Screenshot 2022-07-24 at 22-29-08 Adobe Express.png

Grand Priory of Australia, covers all of Australia, Northern,Western, South, Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria.

My project (3)_edited.jpg
bottom of page